Connect
DONATE

Contact Sparta

Education Coordinator

Lindsey Gouedy
P.O. Box 10198 T.S.
Ruston, LA 71272
318.245.8694 (o)
lgouedy@latech.edu

SPARTA OFFICERS

Nick Cox, Chairman
Webster Parish

705 Claiborne Street Minden, La 71055


nickcox71055@gmail.com
318-639-4050

Charles Hughes, Vice Chairman
Wood Products
P.O. Box 1710
Hodge, LA 7147
chughes@rocktenn.com
318-475-0928 | 318-202-3033

Jerry Taylor, Treasurer
Union Parish
jerry@jerrywtaylor.com

Rick Buckner, Secretary and Sparta Foundation Executive Director
City of Minden

231 Rice Rd. Minden, La 71055


rbuckner@mindenusa.com
318-453-7716

 

COMMISSION MEMBERS

Bob Riser
Agriculture Industry

Mike Carpentor
Winn Parish

P.O. Box 54  Calvin, LA 


mc063052@aol.com
318-727-4767 | 318-413-1604

TBA
Claiborne Parish

Terry Emory
City of West Monroe
303 W. Pavilion Dr.,
West Monroe, LA 71292
emoryterry@yahoo.com
318-325-0496 | 318-381-6476

Richard Durrett
Lincoln Parish
ridurrett41@gmail.com

Samuel P. Little
Morehouse Parish
13492 Cooper Lake Rd.
Bastrop, LA 71220
Pdlittle4@yahoo.com
318-281-7960

Regina Rowe
Jackson Parish

Tammy Singleton
Bienville Parish
P.O. Box 342
Arcadia, LA 71001
TamSin40@aol.com
318-251-6377 | 318-263-8065

Jackie Perritt
Other/Poultry Industry

111 Bay Dr. Farmerville, LA 71241


jackieperritt@aol.com
318-368-2507

Zack Spivey
City of Ruston

912 Goodgoin Rd. Ruston, La 71270


zspivey@bellsouth.net
318-254-5210 | 318-278-0614

Jack Clampit
Ouachita Parish
catfishjack@hotmail.com
318-366-4199

Devin Flowers
Town of Jonesboro

415 Northeast St.


Jonesboro, LA 71233


Devinflowers71@gmail.com
318-413-1233

Brandon Rich
Town of Homer
rich@our.coop

 

FORMER OFFICIO MEMBERS

Gary Hanson
ex officio member
Director, Red River Water Management Inst., LSU-S
One Univ. Place
Shreveport 71115-2399
Gary.Hanson@lsus.edu
(318) 797-5215

Gary Kennedy
ex officio member
La Tech University
101 Reese Hall
Ruston, LA 71272
kennedy@latech.edu
257-4288

Ben McGee
ex officio member
USGS Water Resources Div.
3095 W. California Ave.
Ruston 71270
bdmcgee@usgs.gov
(318) 251-9630 Ext. 19

Susan Robbins
ex officio member
LRWA Source Water Protection
P.O. Box 180
Kinder LA 70648
Susan.robbins115@gmail.com
(800) 256-2591

Jim York
ex officio member
Department of Natural Resources
104 Accent Dr., Suite 104
Monroe, LA 71202
Jim.york@la.gov
318-322-3111