

SPARTA GROUNDWATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT COMMISSION MEETING

Monday, February 26, 2018 at 10:00 A.M.
Historic Fire Station
200 E Mississippi St.
Ruston, LA

AGENDA

Call to Order

Invocation and Pledge of Allegiance

Approval of Agenda

Welcome and Comments: New Commission Members, Legislators, Other Elected Officials and Agency Officials

Public Comments

Approval of Minutes of the January 12, 2018 Meeting

Treasurer's Report – Jack Clampit

General Business

- Executive Committee Report and Recommendation Zack Spivey, Chairman
- 2018 Budget Amendment

Next meeting: April 11, 2018 at 2 p.m., Jonesboro, LA

Adjournment

COMMISSION MEMBERS:

Tammy Singleton (Bienville) Dwayne R. Woodard (Claiborne) W. Lynn Treadway (Jackson) Lindsey Vincent (Lincoln) Hon. Samuel Little (Morehouse) Nick Cox (Webster) Jack Clampit (Ouachita) Jerry Taylor (Union) Mike Carpenter (Winn) TBA (Homer)* Devin Flowers (Jonesboro) TBA (Arcadia) Rick Buckner (Minden) Zack Spivey (Ruston) Terry Emory (W. Monroe) Charles Hughes (Wood Products) Ann Marie Anderson (Agriculture) Jackie Perritt (Other Industries)

Ex Officio Members: Dr. Gary Kennedy (La Tech University); Ben McGee (USGS); Gary Hanson (LSUS); Susan Robbins (La Rural Water Assoc.); Jim York (LDNR)

^{*}Pending re-appointment or replacement appointment